30
Dec
10

X-Men: First to Last

This looks incredibly dumb to me, but I decided to post it anyway. It’s a teaser for the X-Men: First to Last bit that will be coming out in May. Obviously it’s to support the movie X-Men: First Class, but being that that train wreck only has 1 out of the 5 original First Class Members I don’t quite get how this is related. Thoughts?

2 Responses to “X-Men: First to Last”


  1. December 31, 2010 at 7:31 am

    Yeah, I wasn’t too thrilled by this teaser either. It’s by the artist for the current vamp heavy X-Men series. My guess is this will be a mini-event in the mutant corner of the Marvel U, but I’m not that interested in seeing it. I think you’re right that this is more an editorial decision to drum up interest for the craptastic X-Men: First Class movie.

    Man… I hate that movie on principal, even if Matthew Vaughn is directing.


Leave a Reply

