11
Dec
10

Photo of the Day

As promised, Carnage by Nebezial.

11 Responses to “Photo of the Day”


  1. 1 KingofSpadez
    December 14, 2010 at 9:50 am

    Why did they drop the ball on putting him in the movies or am I the only one who thinks Spider-Man films need a darker tone.

    • December 14, 2010 at 11:46 am

      That’s what I’ve been saying! How amazing would be a dark, Rated-R Spidey flick with Carnage be?! I get that Spider-Man is family-friendly and kids want to go see it, but just ONE dark Spider-Man movie with Carnage could be sweet.
      -R1

  2. December 15, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    Before you jump on the Carnage Bandwagon, you need to do right by Venom. Thatabomination they tried passing off in Spidey3 was just not right.

    -R2

    • December 15, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      I’ll take them both, but I’m fine with jumping to Carnage as well. If you’re a real Spider-Man fan, you don’t need to see Venom to understand Carnage. Just sayin’. Not like they make movies for us fans anyway.
      -R1

      • 6 KingofSpadez
        December 16, 2010 at 7:27 am

        R2 I’m still upset about that, to me Sandman was the only good thing about the movie noooot graphically but acting was but he was missing his edge to me, and R1 I still wanna Carnage Film……….not choosing sides here just saying!

      • December 16, 2010 at 8:34 am

        No, I whole heartedly agree they should re-do Venom because it sucked the last time, but I’d be OK with them doing a dark Carnage film as well.
        -R1

      • 8 KingofSpadez
        December 18, 2010 at 2:50 am

        I agree with both of you Carnage deserves the spotlight he doesn’t get his time, I think he is just as popular as Venom but extremely limited to the PG 13 world. Did they even introduce him in any Spidey/Marvel film? p.s. sorry for the writing errors blame my ps3 for those!

      • December 18, 2010 at 10:10 am

        No they didn’t introduce him at all. I’m kind of glad, because like you said, he’s not made for PG-13. He’d need his own R rated movie. By the way I just got Spider-Man Shattered Dimensions and it’s pretty awesome. I love the future Spider-Man and the past one. I’m wondering if Carnage will be in it.
        -R1

  3. 10 KingofSpadez
    December 19, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    Ummmm not sure passed up getting it because I was so Dissapointed in the last Spider-Man game!


Leave a Reply

