06
Dec
10

Photo of the Day

Skeletor and Evil-Lyn from He-Man and the Masters of the Universe.

By Zorm of deviantart.com

3 Responses to “Photo of the Day”


  1. December 7, 2010 at 11:56 am

    Wow, this is a pretty cool take on the character. Nice find

  2. December 9, 2010 at 12:39 am

    If you didn’t put that tag at the bottom, I would never have known that was Skeletor and Evil-Lyn. Generally I like artists taking a stab at characters from my childhood and redesign them, but I’m not very fond of this take.

  3. December 9, 2010 at 11:17 am

    I was thinking maybe it was supposed to be Skeletor in the midst of his transformation from Keldor to Skeletor? Especially since his mouth is mysteriously absent. I actually prefer Evil-Lyn with her helmet. I remember the episode where you found out her hair actually was white underneath, I wasn’t a pleased child.

    -R2


Leave a Reply

