17
Nov
10

Photo of the Day

Scarecrow by I have no idea who – but it like it. If anyone knows the artist, please leave it in the comments!

5 Responses to “Photo of the Day”


  1. November 19, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Anybody else see that Tom Hardy’s going to be Hugo Strange? Isn’t that guy just an older psychiatrist? Is Hardy a good fit for that?

    • November 19, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I haven’t heard that! He’s Dr. Strange and in The Dark Knight Rises? Weird – I’ll check it out. But you’re right, Strange is an older doctor – surgeon I believe. That’s not a great fit.
      -R1

    • November 19, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Ohhhh I thought you meant the Marvel movie “Dr. Strange” – you mean Hugo Strange. I know how to read I swear lol. Even more weird and miscast than I previously thought haha.
      -R1

      • November 19, 2010 at 3:51 pm

        Ha ha, sorry for the ambiguity.

        It’s going to be sad and inevitable day when Marvel hits the bottom of their franchise barrel and starts making a Dr. Strange movie.

      • November 19, 2010 at 4:44 pm

        They already are! It’s supposed to be one of their lower budget movies along with Luke Cage, but I don’t know when it’s actually supposed to be coming out. Someone eevn mentioned a possible Dazzler low budget movie *cringes*.
        -R1


Leave a Reply

