17
Nov
10

Movie Update: Green Lantern Trailer

 

Here’s the new trailer! Enjoy! Most of the effects look pretty sweet, so… they must’ve just run out of time to make his costume look good, right? Hmmm. I’m still undecided on this movie but I’ll definitely be seeing it. Thoughts?

-R1

5 Responses to “Movie Update: Green Lantern Trailer”


  1. November 17, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    Ok, I might be changing my tune on this one. That trailer actually looks pretty badass.

  2. November 18, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    Nice flaming ring power. I still say booooooo. I will NOT be “falling for the banana in the tailpipe” on this one.

  3. November 18, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    Yeah I’m still iffy. The suit and mask still look ridiculous to me. But the effects on the other characters look good. I’m going to see it but I’m still unsure. And RR still just sounds like Wade Wilson in a GL costume to me 🙂
    -R1


Leave a Reply

