19
Oct
10

Photo of the Day

I (R1) was going through a little Marvel withdrawal on the Photos of the Day, so here’s Moon Knight by Dave Wilkins

5 Responses to “Photo of the Day”


  1. 1 originalninja
    October 19, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    Hey, check out these Tron covers from marvel. Moon Knight is pretty BA on there too.

    • October 19, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      Dude, that was awesome! I love so many things about that idea. I love Tron, and to see the Marvel characters in the Tron universe is great. Tron + Marvel + Mark Brooks = awesome! The Ghost Rider and Captain America covers make sense (bikes and disc throwing), but the Spider-Man just looks amazing.

      I know I’m totally geeking out about this, but I want to see a limited series with these guys. Hell, just make it an ongoing, I’ll buy it. I’ll take that over the slow moving and horrible Jeph Loeb Ultimate comics any day.

    • October 20, 2010 at 8:22 am

      Yes! I just saw these and thought they were cool – thinking about doing a Tron week haha.
      -R1

  2. October 21, 2010 at 12:11 am

    I hope the new Tron is good. I rewatched the old Tron the other day. NOT as cool as I remembered.

    Sidebar: MoonKnight is a f’ing tool. What a lame character. How is it Daredevil is a brilliant character with a lame suit yet MoonKnight is a lame character with a brilliant suit.

    Love the work gals. Keep it comin! Oh… and more Tron posts please 😀


Leave a Reply

