17
Sep
10

Photo of the Day

I feel like we just had a Mark Brooks but we haven’t had a Wasp or a Hank Pym and look at these rich colors!

4 Responses to “Photo of the Day”


  1. September 18, 2010 at 7:38 am

    I know Pym has his issues, and the Pym that we’ve been reading for the past few years has been a Skrull, but the real version here with Janet is great.

    I really love Mark Brooks’ artwork. What title or character would you like to see him draw?

    • September 18, 2010 at 8:32 am

      I think he’d do a great Iron Man with the shiny suit with how he does colors. The 12 year old in me wants to see EVERYONE do Rogue and Gambit. I’d like to see him do a male Loki – I’ve only seen him do the female Loki and it’s awesome. He’d probably do a nice Cap too.
      -R1

  2. September 18, 2010 at 10:15 am

    Iron Man by Mark Brooks

    It’s just a pinup, but I agree, Brooks on an IM mini or one shot would be cool.

    Gambit and Rogue (NOT) by Mark Brooks


Leave a Reply

