06
Sep
10

Video Game Update: Arkham City

Details have come out that the sequel to Batman: Arkham Asylum, Arkham City will be 4-5 times bigger than it’s predecessor and that Batman will have double the moves from the original game. I don’t know about you all, but I’m salivating. Arkham Asylum was one of the best games I’ve played ever – can’t wait to see if it’s sequel can live up to the hype!

-R1

3 Responses to “Video Game Update: Arkham City”


  1. September 7, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    I got severely sidetracked playing the first game; I started playing something else and never came back to it. After that I got stuck playing Borderlands and rarely play anything else. I still really liked it though, and I like the concept of the new one.

  2. September 7, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    Yea I didnt’ mess with the game but the art is phenominal


Leave a Reply

