01
Aug
10

Photo of the Day

Iron Fist by Marko Djurdjevic.

1 Response to “Photo of the Day”


  1. 1 g33ky monk3y
    August 3, 2010 at 12:28 am

    I love Marko Djurdjevic, as my new gallery page shows: http://g33kymonkey.wordpress.com/media/marko-djurdjevic/

    … but I’m not excited about more Iron Fist. I hate – HATE – Duane Swierczynski’s run on the title. I don’t like what he did with the Cable character/series and I really despise the Iron Fist stuff. It’s such a shame too, I love both of those characters, but Swierczynski has ruined both.

    Though, Djurdjevic’s art is awesome. I know you are into Dell’Otto. When I get a chance, I’ll upload some his pictures for you to use.


Leave a Reply

