29
Jul
10

First Look: Thor

The Thor trailer from Comic-Con is here – take a look:

http://www.traileraddict.com/trailer/thor/comic-con-trailer

-R1

3 Responses to “First Look: Thor”


  1. July 29, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I’d like to be the first to say that this looks WAY better than the still images had me believing. Thank goodness.
    -R1

    • 2 g33ky monk3y
      July 30, 2010 at 12:10 am

      I think that is why the “teaser” was so long. Usually a teaser is under 2 minutes or so and doesn’t show too much. This trailer lays it all out there. I think they heard the doubt from fans and put this out to make people realize that project really is amazing.

      Btw, the link I had on my site is gone. I found the trailer at Spinoff.com and it has been removed. 😦 I only got to watch it three times.

  2. July 29, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I concur, this movie is promising to be great. Woohoo!!!


Leave a Reply

