11
Jul
10

Casting Update: The Avengers

It has been confirmed that Ed Norton will NOT be returning as the Hulk in the Avengers. Rumors are that the studio is planning to hire an unknown. My jury’s out on this until I see who they cast. I’m a fan of Norton, but I definitely don’t think he was the best Bruce Banner possible. Plus, once the Hulk joins the Avengers, isn’t he pretty much permanently the Hulk and never Bruce at that point? Hulk fans, help me out – I don’t know a lot about him.

-R1

0 Responses to “Casting Update: The Avengers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

