17
Jun
10

Casting Update: X-Men: First Class

Of course, more rumors. Model/Actress? Jasmine Dustin had on her twitter account that she was going to audition for Mystique… I don’t know this chick but I know she’s more model than actress, so no thank you. That only works one in a million times (aka Rebecca Romijn). Not feeling this one…

The second rumor is that broadway star Benjamin Walker has been offered a role in X-men: First Class. No word on what the role is, but rumblings point to either a young Henry McCoy/Beast or Sean Cassidy/Banshee. He looks much more like Hank to me! Thoughts?

-R1

3 Responses to “Casting Update: X-Men: First Class”


  1. June 17, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    Now you just KNEW I’d have a comment (previously as Agent0range)! I agree on both counts. Simply looking the part doesn’t fill the shoes though. I need to see some acting before I judge

  2. June 17, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    wow… you’re really starting to know my now LOL! Right on both counts


Leave a Reply

