10
Jun
10

Behind the Scenes with Thor

Check out the latest on the set of the Thor movie in E’s interview with Chris Hemsworth and Natalie Portman – we even get a peek at Anthony Hopkins. It sounds like maybe Thor won’t be talking in the grand way he does in the comics. I get it may be distracting, but I hope we get one or two “How art this? Dost thou desirest a piece of me?!” or something like that 🙂

-R1

2 Responses to “Behind the Scenes with Thor”


  1. June 10, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    They never cease to amaze me with the casting. Bloody PERFECT

  2. June 11, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    I can’t wait for Thor, it’s going be awesome! Is it me or do they seem kinda awkward with each-other?


Leave a Reply

