05
Jun
10

Why I Heart RDJ

Roberty Downey Jr. was recently spotted doing his Avengers research by buying a bunch of comic books. This is something EVERY actor should do that’s picked to be in Superhero movie! Well done, RDJ!

-Rogue 1

3 Responses to “Why I Heart RDJ”


  1. June 5, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Ha, I saw this on TMZ awhile ago. I think he even swooped up a copy of a New Avengers hardcover, but I couldn’t recognize what story it was. It makes me wonder why he’s doing research though, my best guess is he’s trying to see how Stark relates to his other team mates.

  2. 3 mandarinm
    June 7, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    I love RDJ too. He is a great actor and well cast for the role. Bravo for hitting the books too. Joy!


Leave a Reply

