09
May
10

Umm, what?

OK, I’m way late on this, but I just had to post. I can’t decide if I want to pat this kid on the back or punch him… a British teenager changed his name to “Captain Fantastic Faster Than Superman Spiderman Batman Wolverine The Hulk and Flash Combined.” Umm, what? 4 out of 6 of those characters aren’t even known for their speed… so… what? Kids…. I just don’t know.

http://www.geekologie.com/2008/11/british_boy_legally_changes_na.php

2 Responses to “Umm, what?”


  1. May 9, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    I think its kinda sad to change your name to that. As SNL said last night…Really?


Leave a Reply

