15
Apr
10

For my own personal enjoyment…

My personal favorite comic couple for you to enjoy… ignore the video from around 8:40 on… that’s the season we pretend didn’t exist!

Yours from the Bayou,

Rogue 1

5 Responses to “For my own personal enjoyment…”


  1. April 15, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    WTF! why did they change voices in the last season, that was bogus! i remember this cartoon fondly from my childhood, i still remember the theme song, one of the best ever!

  2. April 19, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Yes, I want it as a ring tone badly. Can’t find it anywhere!
    -R1

  3. April 20, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    hey R1,

    okay i posted the theme song last night on my blog, i know that doesn’t help your ringtone issue, but maybe you can watch it over and over again and then it will be forever embedded in your memory! seriously, i cant stop watching it, help!!

  4. April 20, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    YES! I saw that. Perfect start to my b-day week. I hope to have it stuck in my head until next week hahaha.
    -R1

  5. April 20, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    well R1, happy bday week! hope its a good one.


Leave a Reply

