14
Apr
10

I just agree with this… a lot.

Look, I’ve been making fun of Twilight since it came out, but I am a firm believer that you shouldn’t judge anything until you’ve tried it. Sigh. So, when it came on TV, I decided to watch it. It couldn’t possibly be as bad as I thought, right?

WRONG! It’s worse. The script, the acting, the special effects, the plot itself – all horrible. It makes me weep for our generation AND my gender that women have become completely obsessed with this sh*t show. I will henceforth be judging Twilights 2, 3, and however many else there are without seeing this. I’m breaking my own rule, because I really don’t see a point to myself through this torture again.  I pray for you and our futures, Twi-hards.

Frightfully,

Rogue 1

Picture courtesy of http://verydemotivational.com/.

9 Responses to “I just agree with this… a lot.”


  1. April 15, 2010 at 5:21 am

    haha that’s what you get for watching Twilight. I hope you learned your lesson.

  2. April 15, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I know! I was trying to do the right thing and not judge without seeing it…. and i paid for that. I’ll never get those 2 hours back. Sigh.

  3. April 15, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    oh well now you know how terrible it really is. it doesn’t surprise most of these girl craze trends are terrible, it will pass, then there will be something else that every girl just has to read, or see, or listen to. Of course, i’m making generalizations, sorry if i’ve offended

  4. April 15, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    No offense taken. Us Rogues have always found ourselves hanging out with the boys playing he-man and she-ra and teenage mutant ninja turtles and reading comics as young lasses while the other girls played with barbies.

  5. April 15, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    hahah that’s hot! wanna come over and i’ll show you mine comic collection?

  6. April 15, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    Am I out of the cool kids club if I admit I played with Barbies too?

    No one beats He-Man and She-Ra though.

    R2

    I’m signing my posts with R2 from now on. It’ll keep folks from thinking we’re one person with Multiple Personality Disorder…Plus it’s a nod to Star Wars, and that’s never a bad thing!

  7. April 15, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    You are so out of the cool kids club.

    🙂

    R1

  8. April 15, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    okay so how many of you are there? just R1 and R2?


Leave a Reply

